Chickpeas from Fuentesaúco 500g

Kichererbsen aus Fuentesaúco 500g
2,90€ ( 5,80€/kg)

1 units left. Order now!



Spherical grain, yellowish colour, surface with intermediate roughness and no surface stains, with a pronounced curved peak. Special for its almost imperceptible skin. Cultivated in the region since Roman times, it is of exceptional quality and has unique characteristics. PGI Garbanzo de Fuentesaúco The Protected Geographical Indication affects not only the ecotype of 'Garbanzo de Fuentesaúco', but also the entire production process, from seed to packaging. Remember that, if it is not packaged with the numbered label of the PGI, it is not Garbanzo de Fuentesaúco.

Fuentesaúco Chickpeas
Energy value: 360 Kcal. Proteins: 20 g. Carbohydrates: 61.10 g. Fats: 6.50 g. Calcium: 130 mg. Phosphorus: 375 mg. Iron: 8 mg. Magnesium: 139 mg. Vitamin A 150 Ul. Vitamin B 0.45 mg. Vitamin B1: 0.30 mg.

LEGUMBRES MONTES

Eusebio Montes founded a Spanish company that has made a name for itself with the sale of flagship legume products from various corners of Castilla and León.

The authenticity of the product is guaranteed according to the corresponding geographical indications, which are reviewed by the Board of Regulators.

Legumbres Montes emphasizes that their work requires excellent, sometimes decades of relationships with their vegetable producers, which are passed down through generations, and working with the highest quality products that are proven and constantly tested.

Website of the producer.


You might also be interested in

Kichererbsen aus Fuentesaúco 500g
Chickpeas from Fuentesaúco 500g
2,90€
5,80€/kg

1 units left. Order now!

Grüne Bohnen "Verdinas" 500g
Green Beans "Verdinas" 500g
6,90€
13,80€/kg

Temporarily out of stock

Explore other products

Spanish Recipes and Cooking Tips Blog

Visit blog

Kichererbsen aus Fuentesaúco 500g

Kichererbsen aus Fuentesaúco 500g
2,90€ ( 5,80€/Kg)

1 Stück auf Lager - jetzt bestellen.



Sphärisches Korn, gelbliche Farbe, Oberfläche mit mittlerer Rauhigkeit und ohne Oberflächenflecken, mit ausgeprägt gekrümmter Spitze. Speziell wegen seiner fast nicht wahrnehmbaren Haut. Seit der Römerzeit in der Region kultiviert, ist sie von außergewöhnlicher Qualität und hat einzigartige Eigenschaften. g.g.A. "Garbanzo de Fuentesaúco" Die geschützte geografische Angabe betrifft nicht nur den Ökotyp der "Garbanzo de Fuentesaúco", sondern auch den gesamten Produktionsprozess, vom Saatgut bis zur Verpackung. Denken Sie daran, dass es sich nicht um die Kichererbse "Garbanzo de Fuentesaúco" handelt, wenn sie nicht mit dem nummerierten Etikett der g.g.A. verpackt ist.

Fuentesaúco Kichererbsen
Energiewert: 360 kcal. Proteine: 20 g. Kohlenhydrate: 61,10 g. Fette: 6,50 g. Kalzium: 130 mg. Phosphor: 375 mg. Eisen: 8 mg. Magnesium: 8 mg: 139 mg. Vitamin A 150 Ul. Vitamin B 0,45 mg. Vitamin B1: 0,30 mg.

LEGUMBRES MONTES 

Eusebio Montes gründete ein spanisches Unternehmen, das sich mit dem Verkauf von Vorzeigeprodukten aus Hülsenfrüchten aus verschiedenen Ecken Castillas und Leons, einen Namen gemacht hat.

Die Authentizität des Produkts ist garantiert gemäβ des entsprechenden geografischen Angaben, die jeweils vom Regulierungsrat geprüft werden.

Legumbres Montes betont, dass für ihre Arbeitsweise hervorragende, teilweise jahrzehntelangen Beziehungen mit ihren Gemüseerzeugern wichtig sind, die über Generationen weitergegeben werden, und das Arbeiten mit Produkten höchster Qualität, die bewiesen und ständig geprüft wird.

Website des Produzenten.


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Kichererbsen-Eintopf 400g
Kichererbsen-Eintopf 400g
6,90€
17,25€/Kg

Auf Lager

Bohnen mit Muscheln 400g
Bohnen mit Muscheln 400g
6,90€
17,25€/Kg

Auf Lager

Fabada Asturiana (Bohneneintopf) 400g
Fabada Asturiana (Bohneneintopf) 400g
7,90€
19,75€/Kg

Auf Lager

Grüne Peperoni "Piparras" eingelegt in Essig 300g
Grüne Peperoni "Piparras" eingelegt in Essig 300g
6,90€
23,00€/Kg

Auf Lager

Zu anderen Produkten gehen

Spanische Rezepte und Kochtipps Blog

Blog besuchen