Bancal del Bosc Blanc 2018 Montsant

Bancal del Bosc Blanc 2018 Montsant
14,90€ ( 19,87€/liter)

In Stock




• Winery: Vinyes Domènech
• Region: Cataluña
• Designation of Origin: Montsant
• Harvest: 2018
• Type: White Wine
• Grapes: 100% Garnacha Blanca
• Alcohol content: 13%
• Allergens: Contains sulfites

VINYES DOMÈNECH

Vinyes Domènech is located in the south of the Priorat region (D.O. Montsant), between the Sierra de Llaberia and the Montalt, a nature reserve of great beauty, ecological value and a traditional wine culture.

At an altitude of 450-500 m, between the mountains Llaberia and Montalt, this protected mountain area, surrounded by lush forests and underground springs, benefits from a unique microclimate, very different soils and ancient Grenache vineyards (Garnatxa). In other words, a "terroir" where all the elements in one place come together to produce very special, unique wines. In this peaceful and natural environment, wines can be produced that faithfully represent the land.

Vinyes Domènech's way of working is strongly influenced by the region, culture and tradition. Every single process works according to green and sustainable principles. Vinyes is committed to respecting the planet and the environment.


You might also be interested in

Primero 2019 Toro
Primero 2019 Toro
11,90€
15,87€/liter

In Stock

Clauma 2018 Rueda
Clauma 2018 Rueda
11,90€
15,87€/liter

In Stock

Fuentenarro 2018 Ribera del Duero
Fuentenarro 2018 Ribera del Duero
11,90€
15,87€/liter

Temporarily out of stock

Javier Sanz Verdejo 2018 Rueda
Javier Sanz Verdejo 2018 Rueda
12,90€
17,20€/liter

In Stock

Explore other products

Spanish Recipes and Cooking Tips Blog

Visit blog

Bancal del Bosc Blanc 2018 Montsant

Bancal del Bosc Blanc 2018 Montsant
14,90€ ( 19,87€/Liter)

Artikel leider nicht auf Lager. Wir benachrichtigen Sie gerne, sobald er wieder verfügbar ist.

• Weinkeller: Vinyes Domènech
• Gebiet: Cataluña
• Ursprungsbezeichnung: Montsant
• Ernte: 2018
• Typ: Weißwein
• Traubensorten: 100% Garnacha Blanca
• Alkoholgehalt: 13%
• Allergene: Sulfite

VINYES DOMÈNECH

Vinyes Domènech befindet sich im Süden der Priorat Region (D.O. Montsant), zwischen der Sierra de Llaberia und dem Montalt, ein Naturschutzgebiet von großer Schönheit, ökologischem Wert und einer traditionsreichen Weinkultur. 

In einer Höhe von 450-500 m, zwischen den Bergen Llaberia und Montalt gelegen, profitiert dieses geschützte Berggebiet, umgeben von üppigen Wäldern und unterirdischen Quellen, von einem einzigartigen Mikroklima, von sehr unterschiedlichen Böden und alten Weinbergen Grenache (Garnatxa). Mit anderen Worten, ein "Terroir", wo alle Elemente an einem Ort zusammenkommen, um ganz besondere, einzigartige Weine hervorzubringen.In dieser friedlichen und natürlichen Umgebung können Weine hergestellt werden, die eine getreue Wiedergabe des Landes darstellen.

Vinyes Domènech Arbeitsweise ist stark von der Region, Kultur und Tradition geprägt. In jedem einzelnen Prozess wird nach grünen und nachhaltigen Prinzipien gearbeitet. Vinyes verpflichtet sich, den Planeten und die Umwelt zu respektieren. 


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Fuentenarro 2018 Ribera del Duero
Fuentenarro 2018 Ribera del Duero
Fuentenarro 2018 Ribera del Duero
11,90€
15,87€/Liter

Auf Lager

Conceito Tinto 2015 Douro
Conceito Tinto 2015 Douro
Conceito Tinto 2015 Douro
34,90€
46,53€/Liter

Ausverkauft

Contraste Tinto 2017 Douro
Contraste Tinto 2017 Douro
Contraste Tinto 2017 Douro
14,90€
19,87€/Liter

Auf Lager

Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant
Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant
Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant
14,90€
19,87€/Liter

Ausverkauft