Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant

Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant
14,90€ ( 19,87€/liter)

In Stock




• Winery: Vinyes Domènech
• Region: Cataluña
• Designation of Origin: Montsant
• Harvest: 2017
• Type: Red Wine, 6 months in barrel
• Grapes: Cabernet Sauvignon, Garnacha Tinta, Syrah, Cariñena
• Alcohol content: 14,5%
• Allergens: Contains sulfites

VINYES DOMÈNECH

Vinyes Domènech is located in the south of the Priorat region (D.O. Montsant), between the Sierra de Llaberia and the Montalt, a nature reserve of great beauty, ecological value and a traditional wine culture.

At an altitude of 450-500 m, between the mountains Llaberia and Montalt, this protected mountain area, surrounded by lush forests and underground springs, benefits from a unique microclimate, very different soils and ancient Grenache vineyards (Garnatxa). In other words, a "terroir" where all the elements in one place come together to produce very special, unique wines. In this peaceful and natural environment, wines can be produced that faithfully represent the land.

Vinyes Domènech's way of working is strongly influenced by the region, culture and tradition. Every single process works according to green and sustainable principles. Vinyes is committed to respecting the planet and the environment.


You might also be interested in

Gloria de Ostatu 2010 Rioja
Gloria de Ostatu 2010 Rioja
39,90€
53,20€/liter

In Stock

La Viña de Amalio 2016 Ribera del Duero
La Viña de Amalio 2016 Ribera del Duero
49,90€
66,53€/liter

4 units left. Order now!

Explore other products

Spanish Recipes and Cooking Tips Blog

Visit blog

Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant

Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant
14,90€ ( 19,87€/Liter)

Auf Lager



• Weinkeller: Vinyes Domènech
• Gebiet: Cataluña
• Ursprungsbezeichnung: Montsant
• Ernte: 2017
• Typ: Rotwein, 6 Monate im Barrel
• Traubensorten: Cabernet Sauvignon, Garnacha Tinta, Syrah, Cariñena
• Alkoholgehalt: 14,5%
• Allergene: Sulfite

VINYES DOMÈNECH

Vinyes Domènech befindet sich im Süden der Priorat Region (D.O. Montsant), zwischen der Sierra de Llaberia und dem Montalt, ein Naturschutzgebiet von großer Schönheit, ökologischem Wert und einer traditionsreichen Weinkultur. 

In einer Höhe von 450-500 m, zwischen den Bergen Llaberia und Montalt gelegen, profitiert dieses geschützte Berggebiet, umgeben von üppigen Wäldern und unterirdischen Quellen, von einem einzigartigen Mikroklima, von sehr unterschiedlichen Böden und alten Weinbergen Grenache (Garnatxa). Mit anderen Worten, ein "Terroir", wo alle Elemente an einem Ort zusammenkommen, um ganz besondere, einzigartige Weine hervorzubringen.In dieser friedlichen und natürlichen Umgebung können Weine hergestellt werden, die eine getreue Wiedergabe des Landes darstellen.

Vinyes Domènech Arbeitsweise ist stark von der Region, Kultur und Tradition geprägt. In jedem einzelnen Prozess wird nach grünen und nachhaltigen Prinzipien gearbeitet. Vinyes verpflichtet sich, den Planeten und die Umwelt zu respektieren. 


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant
Bancal del Bosc Tinto 2017 Montsant
14,90€
19,87€/Liter

Auf Lager

Bancal del Bosc Blanc 2018 Montsant
Bancal del Bosc Blanc 2018 Montsant
14,90€
19,87€/Liter

Auf Lager

QM Alvarinho 2019 Vinho Verde
QM Alvarinho 2019 Vinho Verde
14,90€ Normaler Preis 17,90€
19,87€/Liter

Auf Lager

Planas Albareda Rosé 12 Cava
Planas Albareda Rosé 12 Cava
15,90€ Normaler Preis 16,90€
21,20€/Liter

Auf Lager

Zu anderen Produkten gehen

Neueste Artikel in unseren Blogs

Blog de Oche Blog Jan en Granada