Shipping to Netherlands

The commercial relations between Spain and Holland have centuries of history. Both countries share a great eagerness for trade and exchange. The distribution line between Spain and Holland is robust and constant, which is why the presence of Spanish products in Holland is high. Colono Gourmet revolutionises the traditional distribution of Spanish products in Holland thanks to our marketplace and our digital tools.

Here's everything you need to know about how we work to distribute in the Netherlands.

INTRO

Colono Gourmet has a well-established presence in Austria supplying Spanish food products to the HORECA and retail channels; in May 2019 we started also supplying to German gastronomy businesses and since September 2019 we are also active in BENELUX and France.

TRANSPORT

Colono Gourmet ensures a regular flow of Spanish food from producers in Spain to the Netherlands. In order to offer the best possible prices and to ensure that you get your goods as fresh as possible, we aim to operate our digital distribution with minimal inventory shipping directly from producers. The delivery lead time will range from 48 hours to 10 working days depending on the product categories you order.

We work with leading transport companies such as STEF, DHL, UPS or the Post Office to provide you with the best service. Please note that most vendors deliver in the morning. If you only want to receive shipments in the afternoon, we need to check your specific case.

    MINIMUM ORDER QUANTITY

    Generally, we do not have a Minimum Order Quantity per order. Orders below 600 EUR net, will be charged a small transportation-management fee. The fee depends on the products included in your order and will be always lower than 29 EUR net.

    We do have a Minimum Order Quantity per product which normally it is the equivalent to the content included in one box and we also have a minimum order quantity of 50 KG for orders of frozen products.

    SAMPLES

    You can always try the product before purchasing it. As food tastes varies from person to person, we have a comprehensive versatile sample process. 

    PAYMENT TERMS

    For the first two orders, an advance payment is required. We offer credit as of the 3rd order is placed (linked to credit agency approval).

    ORDERING PROCESS

    We accept orders by e-mail, whatsapp, telephone and online. We recommend ordering online as the most efficient channel if you order a known SKU recurrently. However, when you are ordering a SKU for the first time, you may want to get some questions answered before placing your order and other communication channels may be more suitable to you (based on our customers' feedback).

    LANGUAGES

    Our team is fluent in Spanish, English, French, Dutch and German and all our materials, including the website will be soon available in those 5 languages.

Lieferung nach Niederlande

Die Handelsbeziehungen zwischen Spanien und Holland haben eine jahrhundertelange Geschichte. Beide Länder teilen ein großes Interesse an Handel und Austausch. Die Vertriebsleitung zwischen Spanien und Holland ist robust und konstant, weshalb die Präsenz spanischer Produkte in den Niederlanden hoch ist. Colono Gourmet revolutioniert den traditionellen Vertrieb spanischer Produkte in Holland dank unseres Marktplatzes und unserer digitalen Tools.

Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie wissen müssen, wie wir für den Vertrieb in Niederlande arbeiten.

INTRO

Colono Gourmet ist in Österreich mit spanischen Lebensmitteln für den HORECA und die Einzelhandelskanäle präsent, seit Mai 2019 beliefern wir auch deutsche Gastronomiebetriebe und seit September 2019 auch BENELUX und Frankreich.

TRANSPORT

Colono Gourmet sorgt für einen regelmäßigen Warenfluss spanischer Lebensmittel von Produzenten aus Spanien. Um die bestmöglichen Preise anbieten zu können und sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Waren so frisch wie möglich erhalten, zielen wir darauf ab, unsere digitale Distribution mit minimalen Beständen zu betreiben.

Die Lieferzeit beträgt zwischen 48 Stunden und 10 Werktagen, je nach den von Ihnen bestellten Produktkategorien.

    Wir arbeiten mit führenden Transportunternehmen wie STEF, DHL, UPS oder der Post zusammen, um Ihnen den besten Service zu bieten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die meisten Anbieter morgens liefern. Wenn Sie nur am Nachmittag Sendungen erhalten möchten, müssen wir Ihren speziellen Fall prüfen.

      MINDESTBESTELLMENGE

      Wir haben keine Mindestbestellmenge pro Bestellung. Bei Bestellungen unter 600 EUR netto wird eine geringe Transportmanagementgebühr erhoben. Die Gebühr ist abhängig von den in Ihrer Bestellung enthaltenen Posten und beträgt maximal 29 EUR netto.

      Wir haben eine Mindestbestellmenge pro Produkt, welche üblicherweise dem in einer Box enthaltenen Inhalt entspricht und wir haben auch eine Mindestbestellmenge von 50 KG für Bestellungen von Tiefkühlprodukten.

      MUSTER

      Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, das Produkt vor dem Kauf zu verkosten. Da Geschmäcker verschieden sind, bieten wir einen umfassenden Probiervorgang.

      ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

      Für die ersten zwei Bestellungen ist eine Vorauszahlung erforderlich. Wir bieten Kredite ab der dritten Bestellung (verbunden mit der Genehmigung der Kreditagentur).

      BESTELLVORGANG

      Wir nehmen Bestellungen per E-Mail, WhatsApp, Telefon und online entgegen.  Wir empfehlen die Online-Bestellung als effizientesten Kanal, wenn Sie immer wieder eine Ihnen bekannte SKU bestellen. Wenn Sie jedoch zum ersten Mal eine SKU bestellen und ggf. noch offene Fragen haben, könnten andere Kommunikationskanäle besser für Sie geeignet sein (basierend auf den Erfahrungen unserer Kunden).

      SPRACHEN

      Unser Team spricht fließend Spanisch, Englisch, Französisch, Niederländisch und Deutsch, und alle unsere Materialien, einschließlich der Webseite, sie werden in Kürze in diesen 5 Sprachen verfügbar sein.