Shipping to Sweden

Sweden is acknowledged worldwide as an innovative country, and the quality of the Spanish product is increasingly appreciated. These characteristics make Sweden an ideal market to put in value the advantages in product, logistics and digital services that Colono Gourmet offers through its market place.

Here you will find everything you need to know about how we work for distribution in Sweden.

 
 
 
 
 

INTRO

Colono Gourmet has a well-established presence in Austria supplying Spanish food products to the HORECA and retail channels; since May 2019 we are also supplying to German gastronomy businesses and since December 2019 we have established logistics links with Sweden and Denmark.

TRANSPORT

Colono Gourmet ensures a regular flow of Spanish food from producers in Spain to Sweden. In order to offer the best possible prices and to ensure that you get your goods as fresh as possible, we aim to operate our digital distribution with minimal inventory. Consequently:

  1. If you are ordering an SKU for the first time, it is likely that it will be sourced directly from the manufacturer. Therefore, the delivery time is 10 working days.
  2. Once you order a SKU recurrently, we offer the AGILE service, where we can deliver orders in Sweden within 72 hours. In order to offer this service, we keep some inventory in our warehouse in Vienna.

We work with leading transportation companies such as STEF, DHL, UPS or the Post Office to provide the best service. Please note that most of them deliver in the morning. If you are only able to receive shipments in the afternoon, we will need to assess your particular case.

MINIMUM ORDER QUANTITY

We do not have a Minimum Order Quantity per order. Orders below 600 EUR net, will be charged a small transportation-management fee. The fee depends on the products included in your order and will be always lower than 49 EUR net.

We do have a Minimum Order Quantity per product which normally it is the equivalent to the content included in one box. (i.e. one box of wine, 6 bottles).

SAMPLES

You can always try the product before purchasing it. As food tastes varies from person to person, we have a comprehensive versatile sample process.

PAYMENT TERMS

For the first two orders, an advance payment is required. We offer credit as of the 3rd order is placed (linked to credit agency approval).

ORDERING PROCESS

We accept orders by e-mail, whatsapp, telephone and online. We recommend ordering online as the most efficient channel if you order a known SKU recurrently. However, when you are ordering a SKU for the first time, you may want to get some questions answered before placing your order and other communication channels may be more suitable to you (based on our customers' feedback).

LANGUAGES

Our team is fluent in English, Spanish and German, and all our materials, including the website, are available in these three languages.

Lieferung nach Schweden

Schweden ist weltweit als innovatives Land anerkannt, außerdem schätzen sie immer mehr die Qualität des spanischen Produkts. Diese Eigenschaften machen Schweden zu einem idealen Markt, um die Vorteile, die Colono Gourmet durch seinen Marktplatz in Bezug auf Produkte, Logistik und digitale Dienstleistungen bietet, zu nutzen.

Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie wissen müssen, wie wir für den Vertrieb in Schweden arbeiten.

INTRO

Colono Gourmet ist mit spanischen Lebensmitteln für HORECA und Einzelhandelsunternehmen in Österreich bestens etabliert; seit Mai 2019 beliefern wir auch deutsche Gastronomiebetriebe und seit Dezember 2019 haben wir logistische Verbindungen nach Schweden und Dänemark aufgebaut.

TRANSPORT

Colono Gourmet sorgt für einen regelmäßigen Warenfluss spanischer Lebensmittel von Produzenten aus Spanien. Um die bestmöglichen Preise anbieten zu können und sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Waren so frisch wie möglich erhalten, zielen wir darauf ab, unsere digitale Distribution mit minimalen Beständen zu betreiben. Infolgedessen:

  1. Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal eine SKU bestellen, ist es wahrscheinlich, dass diese direkt vom Hersteller bezogen wird. Daher beträgt die Lieferzeit 10 Werktage.
  2. Sobald Sie eine SKU wiederkehrend bestellen, bieten wir den AGILE-Service an, bei dem wir Bestellungen in Schweden innerhalb von 72 Stunden liefern können. Um diesen Service anzubieten, führen wir einige Bestände in unserem Lager in Wien.

Wir arbeiten mit führenden Transportunternehmen wie STEF, DHL, UPS oder der Post zusammen, um Ihnen den besten Service zu bieten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die meisten Anbieter morgens liefern. Wenn Sie nur am Nachmittag Sendungen erhalten möchten, müssen wir Ihren speziellen Fall prüfen.

    MINDESTBESTELLMENGE

    Wir haben keine Mindestbestellmenge pro Bestellung. Bei Bestellungen unter 600 EUR netto wird eine geringe Transportmanagementgebühr erhoben. Die Gebühr ist abhängig von den in Ihrer Bestellung enthaltenen Posten und beträgt maximal 49 EUR netto.

    Wir haben eine Mindestbestellmenge pro Produkt, welche üblicherweise dem in einer Box enthaltenen Inhalt entspricht (z.B. eine Kiste Wein, 6 Flaschen).

    MUSTER

    Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, das Produkt vor dem Kauf zu verkosten. Da Geschmäcker verschieden sind, bieten wir einen umfassenden Probiervorgang.

    ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

    Für die ersten zwei Bestellungen ist eine Vorauszahlung erforderlich. Wir bieten Kredite ab der dritten Bestellung (verbunden mit der Genehmigung der Kreditagentur).

    BESTELLVORGANG

    Wir nehmen Bestellungen per E-Mail, WhatsApp, Telefon und online entgegen.  Wir empfehlen die Online-Bestellung als effizientesten Kanal, wenn Sie immer wieder eine Ihnen bekannte SKU bestellen. Wenn Sie jedoch zum ersten Mal eine SKU bestellen und ggf. noch offene Fragen haben, könnten andere Kommunikationskanäle besser für Sie geeignet sein (basierend auf den Erfahrungen unserer Kunden).

    SPRACHEN

    Unser Team spricht fließend Englisch, Spanisch und Deutsch, und alle unsere Materialien, einschließlich der Webseite, sind in diesen drei Sprachen verfügbar.