Balsamic Vinegar 250ml

Balsamico Essig 250ml
5,90€ ( 23,60€/liter)

In Stock



El Majuelo Balsamic Vinegar is made by following traditional family methods. The time and the noble woods give it an exclusive bouquet. It is a dense and sweet-and-sour vinegar, specially indicated for grills, stews and as an ingredient of more complex sauces.

Sherry vinegar, E-150D, E220. Contains sulphites
Energy value: 86 Kcal; Fat: 0g of which is saturated: 0g Carbohydrates: 14g of which sugars: 0g Protein: 0g Salt: 0g Fibre: 0g

EL MAJUELO

Productos Majuelo GmbH was founded on 1997. It was founded by the third generation of a renowned wine merchant and food merchant family. His know-how has been handed down from parents to children and today allows us to enjoy incomparable vinegars, especially those that fall under the Denomination of Origin "Vinagre de Jerez".

For the production of our vinegars El Majuelo uses the most traditional techniques, together with the most modern methods of production and quality control. It combines past, present and future, a family heritage, training and great efforts in research and development. All this has made El Majuelo, a family business, a fixture in the national and international market and with recognized prestige in its industry.


You might also be interested in

Balsamico Essig 250ml
Balsamic Vinegar 250ml
5,90€
23,60€/liter

In Stock

Balsámico aus Modena Essig 250ml
Balsamic Modena Vinegar 250ml
4,90€ Normal price 5,90€
19,60€/liter

In Stock

BIO Sherry Essig 250ml
BIO Sherry Vinegar 250ml
8,90€
35,60€/liter

In Stock

Traditioneller Sherry Essig 500ml
Traditional Sherry Vinegar 500ml
5,90€
11,80€/liter

In Stock

Explore other products

Spanish Recipes and Cooking Tips Blog

Visit blog

Balsamico Essig 250ml

Balsamico Essig 250ml
Normaler Preis 5,90€ 4,90€ ( 19,60€/Liter)

Auf Lager



El Majuelo Balsamico-Essig wird nach traditionellen Familien Methoden hergestellt. Die Zeit und die edlen Hölzer verleihen ihm ein exklusives Bouquet. Es handelt sich um einen dichten und süß-sauren Essig, der sich besonders für Grillgerichte, Eintöpfe und als Zutat für komplexere Saucen eignet.

Sherry-Essig, E-150D, E220. Enthält Sulfite
Energiewert: 86 Kcal; Fett: 0g davon gesättigt: 0g Kohlenhydrate: 14g davon Zucker: 0g Eiweiß: 0g Salz: 0g Fibre: 0g

EL MAJUELO

Productos Majuelo GmbH wurde am 1997 gefründet. Sie wurde von der dritten Generation einer renommierten Weinhändler- und Essighändler Familie gegründet. Sein Know-how wurde von den Eltern an die Kinder weitergegeben und erlaubt uns heute, unvergleichliche Essige zu genießen, vor allem solche, die unter der Herkunftsbezeichnung „Vinagre de Jerez“ fallen.

Für die Herstellung unserer Essige verwendet El Majuelo die traditionellsten Techniken, zusammen mit den modernsten Methoden der Herstellung und Qualitätskontrolle. Man verbindet Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft, ein Familienerbe, Weiterbildung und große Anstrengungen in Forschung und Entwicklung. All dies hat El Majuelo, ein Familienunternehmen, zu einer festen Größe im nationalen und internationalen Markt gemacht und mit anerkanntem Prestige in seiner Branche.


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Sherry Essig Pedro Ximénez 250ml
9,90€
39,60€/Liter

Auf Lager

Balsamico Essig 250ml
4,90€ Normaler Preis 5,90€
19,60€/Liter

Auf Lager

Balsámico aus Modena Essig 250ml
5,90€
23,60€/Liter

Auf Lager

Sherry Essig Reserva 500ml
7,90€
15,80€/Liter

Auf Lager

Zu anderen Produkten gehen

Neueste Artikel in unseren Blogs

Blog de Oche Blog Jan en Granada