Traditional Sherry Vinegar 250ml

Traditioneller Sherry Essig 250ml
3,90€ ( 15,60€/liter)

This product is out of stock. You can set up a stock alert it and we will inform you as soon as it is available again.

The distinctive aroma and taste of El Majuelo Sherry Vinegar is born from a rigorous selection of Sherry Wines and is aged following the traditional system of Criaderas and Soleras in American oak barrels. Especially recommended for use in dressings, vinaigrettes, cold soups (gazpacho) and certain fruits such as strawberries.

Sherry vinegar, E-150D, E220. Contains sulphites
Energy value: 86 Kcal; Fat: 0g of which is saturated: 0g Carbohydrates: 14g of which sugars: 0g Protein: 0g Salt: 0g Fibre: 0g

EL MAJUELO

Productos Majuelo GmbH was founded on 1997. It was founded by the third generation of a renowned wine merchant and food merchant family. His know-how has been handed down from parents to children and today allows us to enjoy incomparable vinegars, especially those that fall under the Denomination of Origin "Vinagre de Jerez".

For the production of our vinegars El Majuelo uses the most traditional techniques, together with the most modern methods of production and quality control. It combines past, present and future, a family heritage, training and great efforts in research and development. All this has made El Majuelo, a family business, a fixture in the national and international market and with recognized prestige in its industry.


You might also be interested in

Traditioneller Sherry Essig 500ml
Traditional Sherry Vinegar 500ml
5,90€
11,80€/liter

In Stock

Sherry Essig Reserva 500ml
Sherry Vinegar Reserve 500ml
7,90€
15,80€/liter

In Stock

BIO Natives Olivenöl Extra Hojiblanca 250ml
BIO Extra Virgin Olive Oil Hojiblanca 250ml
7,90€
31,60€/liter

In Stock

BIO Natives Olivenöl Extra Arbequina 250ml
BIO Extra Virgin Olive Oil Arbequina 250ml
7,90€
31,60€/liter

In Stock

Explore other products

Spanish Recipes and Cooking Tips Blog

Visit blog

Traditioneller Sherry Essig 250ml

El Majuelo - Traditioneller Sherry Essig 250ml
3,90€ (15,60€ /Liter)

Auf Lager




Das unverwechselbare Aroma und der Geschmack des Sherry-Essigs El Majuelo entstehen aus einer strengen Auswahl von Sherry-Weinen und werden nach dem traditionellen System von Criaderas und Soleras in Fässern aus amerikanischer Eiche gereift. Besonders empfohlen für die Verwendung in Dressings, Vinaigrettes, kalten Suppen (Gazpacho) und bestimmten Früchten wie Erdbeeren.

Sherry-Essig, E-150D, E220. Enthält Sulfite
Energiewert: 86 Kcal; Fett: 0g davon gesättigt: 0g Kohlenhydrate: 14g davon Zucker: 0g Eiweiß: 0g Salz: 0g Fibre: 0g
Senden Sie uns Ihre Fragen per E-Mail an info@colonogourmet.com.

EL MAJUELO

Productos Majuelo GmbH wurde am 1997 gefründet. Sie wurde von der dritten Generation einer renommierten Weinhändler- und Essighändler Familie gegründet. Sein Know-how wurde von den Eltern an die Kinder weitergegeben und erlaubt uns heute, unvergleichliche Essige zu genießen, vor allem solche, die unter der Herkunftsbezeichnung „Vinagre de Jerez“ fallen.

Für die Herstellung unserer Essige verwendet El Majuelo die traditionellsten Techniken, zusammen mit den modernsten Methoden der Herstellung und Qualitätskontrolle. Man verbindet Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft, ein Familienerbe, Weiterbildung und große Anstrengungen in Forschung und Entwicklung. All dies hat El Majuelo, ein Familienunternehmen, zu einer festen Größe im nationalen und internationalen Markt gemacht und mit anerkanntem Prestige in seiner Branche.

El Majuelo - Sherry Essig Reserva 500ml
El Majuelo - Sherry Essig Reserva 500ml
Sherry Essig Reserva 500ml
7,90€
15,80€ /Liter

Auf Lager