Torresilo 2017 Ribera del Duero

Torresilo 2017 Ribera del Duero
34,90€ ( 46,53€/liter)

In Stock




• Winery: Cillar de Silos
• Region: Castilla y León
• Designation of Origin: Ribera del Duero
• Harvest: 2017
• Type: Red Wine Crianza, 16 months in barrel
• Grapes: 100% Tempranillo
• Alcohol content: 14,5%
• Allergens: Contains sulfites
• Parker's Guide: 93 points

CILLAR DE SILOS

Amalio Aragón founded the company in 1994 together with his sons and daughter. However, the origins of Cillar de Silos date back to 1970, when his father bought small vineyards of neighboring wine growers, hoping one day to make his own wine in his home village, Quintana del Pidio.

When Amalio Aragón decided to found his own winery, he called it Cillar de Silos, in tribute to the monks, the so-called Cilleros, who were once responsible for organizing the pantry in the Santo Domingo de Silos Abbey. The Cilleros managed the wine and the food for the everyday life of the monks. According to tradition, the wine came from Quintana del Pidio in the 17th century.

Cillar de Silos has a subterranean wine cellar from the late 17th century. The natural humidity and temperature conditions (between 11.5 ° and 12 ° C), which are constant throughout the year, are perfect for the wine to complete its ripening process in the bottle. From these wineries only extraordinary products are produced.

website  of the producer.


You might also be interested in

QM Alvarinho 2019 Vinho Verde
QM Alvarinho 2019 Vinho Verde
17,90€
23,87€/liter

In Stock

Planas Albareda Brut Nature Reserva 24 Cava
Planas Albareda Brut Nature Reserva 24 Cava
19,90€
26,53€/liter

In Stock

V Malcorta 2018 Rueda
V Malcorta 2018 Rueda
19,90€
26,53€/liter

In Stock

Rimarts Gran Reserva 40 Cava
Rimarts Gran Reserva 40 Cava
19,90€
26,53€/liter

In Stock

Explore other products

Spanish Recipes and Cooking Tips Blog

Visit blog

Torresilo 2017 Ribera del Duero

Torresilo 2017 Ribera del Duero
Normaler Preis 34,90€ 29,90€ ( 39,87€/Liter)

Auf Lager



• Weinkeller: Cillar de Silos
• Gebiet: Castilla y León
• Ursprungsbezeichnung: Ribera del Duero
• Ernte: 2017
• Typ: Rotwein Crianza, 16 Monate im Barrel
• Traubensorten: 100% Tempranillo
• Alkoholgehalt: 14,5%
• Allergene: Sulfite
• Parker-Punkte: 93 Punkte

CILLAR DE SILOS

Amalio Aragón gründete das Unternehmen 1994 zusammen mit seinen Söhnen und seiner Tochter. Der Ursprung von Cillar de Silos geht jedoch bis in das Jahr 1970 zurück, als sein Vater kleine Weingärten benachbarter Weinbauern kaufte, in der Hoffnung, eines Tages seinen eigenen Wein in seinem Heimatdorf Quintana del Pidio herstellen zu können.

Als sich Amalio Aragón entschied, sein eigenes Weingut zu gründen, nannte er es Cillar de Silos, als Hommage an die Mönche, die sogenannten Cilleros, die einst in der Abtei Santo Domingo de Silos für die Organisation der Speisekammer verantwortlich waren. Die Cilleros verwalteten den Wein und die Lebensmittel für den Alltag der Mönche. Gemäß der Tradition kam der Wein im 17. Jahrhundert aus Quintana del Pidio.

Cillar de Silos verfügt über einen unterirdischen Weinkeller aus dem späten 17. Jahrhundert. Die natürlichen Feuchtigkeits- und Temperaturbedingungen (zwischen 11,5° und 12 °C), die dort konstant das ganze Jahr über herrschen, sind perfekt, damit der Wein seinen Reifeprozess in der Flasche abschließen kann. Aus diesen Kellereien gehen nur außerordentliche Produkte hervor. 

Website des Produzenten.


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Ostatu Crianza 2017 Rioja
Ostatu Crianza 2017 Rioja
15,90€
21,20€/Liter

Ausverkauft

Fuentenarro Crianza 2016 Ribera del Duero
Fuentenarro Crianza 2016 Ribera del Duero
15,90€
21,20€/Liter

Auf Lager

Wermut Golfo Tempranillo 750ml
Wermut Golfo Tempranillo 750ml
17,90€ Normaler Preis 19,90€

Auf Lager

Planas Albareda Brut Nature Reserva 24 Cava
Planas Albareda Brut Nature Reserva 24 Cava
19,90€
26,53€/Liter

Auf Lager

Zu anderen Produkten gehen

Neueste Artikel in unseren Blogs

Blog de Oche Blog Jan en Granada