BIO Extra Virgin Olive Oil 5 Generations 250ml

BIO Natives Olivenöl Extra - 5 Generationen 250ml
11,90€ ( 47,60€/liter)

This product is out of stock. You can set up a stock alert it and we will inform you as soon as it is available again.

VARIETIES: Cornicabra, Arbequina, Picual and Hojiblanca. Extra virgin olive oil made with the selection of the fruit of the centenary olive trees of García de la Cruz, being one of the most representative oils of the house. The fusion between tradition and elegance gives it a perfect harmony. TASTING NOTE: Intense clean aromas of almond and green grass. Medium intensity where the vegetable aromas and especially almond are reproduced. FOOD PAIRING: Ideal for toasts. Perfect in pasta salads, steamed and grilled vegetables and fish. Excellent with sushi and rice.

Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Energy value 900 kcal Carbohydrates: 0g Protein: 0g Total fat: 100g Saturated: 13g Fat acids: 0g Polyunsaturated: 8g Monounsaturated: 79g Cholesterol: 0g Fiber: 0g Sodium: 0 mg (0% C. D.R.) Vitamin E: 20 mg (167% C.D.R.) Vitamin A: 200 mg/0.0 Ul (25%C.D.R.) C.D.R. Recommended Daily Quantity by E.U.

GARCÍA DE LA CRUZ

In the heart of Spain, in the northern part of La Mancha and south of the province of Toledo, our city is largely dominated by the outer foothills of the mountains "Montes de Toledo", in which predominantly olive groves are cultivated. The García de la Cruz family have always been cultivating and nurturing their olive trees and since 1872 have devoted themselves to the quality of the juice extracted from them: extra virgin olive oil.

Five generations of olive oil experts have continuously improved the quality of the oil, from Federico Serrano in 1872 to the current directors, the brothers Fernando and Eusebio Garcia de la Cruz Pascual. The company has grown from a small family business into a successful olive oil company, whose reputation extends far beyond the borders of Spain.

Website of the producer.


You might also be interested in

Balsamico Essig 250ml
Balsamic Vinegar 250ml
4,90€ Normal price 5,90€
19,60€/liter

In Stock

Balsámico aus Modena Essig 250ml
Balsamic Modena Vinegar 250ml
4,90€ Normal price 5,90€
19,60€/liter

In Stock

BIO Sherry Essig 250ml
BIO Sherry Vinegar 250ml
8,90€
35,60€/liter

In Stock

Traditioneller Sherry Essig 500ml
Traditional Sherry Vinegar 500ml
5,90€
11,80€/liter

In Stock

Explore other products

Spanish Recipes and Cooking Tips Blog

Visit blog

BIO Natives Olivenöl Extra - 5 Generationen 250ml

Garcia de La Cruz - BIO Natives Olivenöl Extra - 5 Generationen 250ml
11,90€ (47,60€ /Liter)

Auf Lager




ARTEN: Cornicabra, Arbequina, Picual und Hojiblanca. Natives Olivenöl extra, hergestellt mit der Auswahl der Früchte der hundertjährigen Olivenbäume von García de la Cruz, eines der repräsentativsten Öle des Hauses. Die Verschmelzung von Tradition und Eleganz verleiht ihm eine perfekte Harmonie. Verkostungsnotiz: Intensive, saubere Aromen von Mandeln und grünem Gras. Mittlere Intensität, wo die pflanzlichen Aromen und vor allem die Mandelaromen wiedergegeben werden. FOOD PAIRING: Perfekt zu Nudelsalaten, gedünstetem und gegrilltem Gemüse und Fisch. Hervorragend zu Sushi und Reis.

Extra Natives Olivenöl
Energiewert 900 kcal Kohlenhydrate: 0 g Eiweiß: 0 g Gesamtfett: 100 g gesättigt: 13g Fettsäuren: 0g Mehrfach ungesättigt: 8g Einfach ungesättigt: 79g Cholesterin: 0g Ballaststoffe: 0g Natrium: 0 mg (0% C.D.R.) Vitamin E: 20 mg (167% C.D.R.) Vitamin A: 200 mg/0,0 Ul (25%C.D.R.) C.D.R. Empfohlene Tagesmenge nach E.U.
Senden Sie uns Ihre Fragen per E-Mail an info@colonogourmet.com.

GARCÍA DE LA CRUZ

Inmitten Spaniens, im nördlichen Teil von La Mancha und südlich zur Provinz Toledo, wird unsere Stadt weitgehend von den äußeren Ausläufern der Berge "Montes de Toledo" dominiert, in welchen vorherrschend Olivenhaine kultiviert werden. Die Familie García de la Cruz pflanzt und pflegt seit jeher ihre Olivenbäume und widmet sich seit 1872 der Qualität des daraus gewonnenen Saftes: Natives Olivenöl extra.

Fünf Generationen von Olivenöl-Experten haben die Qualität des Öls laufend verbessert, von Federico Serrano im Jahr 1872 bis hin zu den heutigen Geschäftsführern, den Brüdern Fernando und Eusebio Garcia de la Cruz Pascual. Das Unternehmen hat sich von einem kleinen Familienbetrieb zu einem erfolgreichen Olivenölunternehmen entwickelt, dessen Bekanntheit weit über die Grenzen von Spanien hinausreicht.

Website des Produzenten.

El Majuelo - Balsámico aus Modena Essig 250ml
El Majuelo - Balsámico aus Modena Essig 250ml
Balsámico aus Modena Essig 250ml
5,90€
23,60€ /Liter

Auf Lager

El Majuelo - BIO Sherry Essig 250ml
El Majuelo - BIO Sherry Essig 250ml
BIO Sherry Essig 250ml
8,90€
35,60€ /Liter

Auf Lager

El Majuelo - Traditioneller Sherry Essig 500ml
El Majuelo - Traditioneller Sherry Essig 500ml
Traditioneller Sherry Essig 500ml
5,90€
11,80€ /Liter

Auf Lager

El Majuelo - Sherry Essig Reserva 500ml
El Majuelo - Sherry Essig Reserva 500ml
Sherry Essig Reserva 500ml
7,90€
15,80€ /Liter

Auf Lager